Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Victor Harbor would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 28 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

John Mowling - 0407 311 976